Contact the Natural Stone Show Team

The Natural Stone Show 2017

7 Regent Street
Nottingham
NG1 5BS
United Kingdom

Email: stoneshow@qmj.co.uk
Tel: +44 (0)115 945 3889
Fax: +44 (0)115 948 4035

Meet the Team

Please call our organising team with any question or queries, they will be happy to help.

Richard Bradbury

Show Director
Email: richard.bradbury@qmj.co.uk
Tel: +44 (0)115 945 3889 Mobile: +44 (0) 7974 347064

Harvey Sugden

Harvey Sugden

Event Manager
Email: harvey.sugden@qmj.co.uk
Tel: +44 (0)115 945 4377

Abi Smith

Abi Smith

Events & Marketing
Email: abigail.smith@qmj.co.uk
Tel: +44 (0)115 945 4367

Penny Lewin

Penny Lewin

Operations Manager
Email: penny.lewin@qmj.co.uk
Tel: +44 (0)115 945 3890

Anna Gibiino

Exhibition Sales Manager
Email: anna.gibiino@qmj.co.uk
Tel: +44 (0)115 945 3897 Mobile: +44 (0) 7969 813250

Stephen Ingram

Senior Exhibition Sales Executive
Email: stephen.ingram@qmj.co.uk
Tel: +44 (0)115 945 4375

Eric Bignell

Eric Bignell

Press Officer & PR
Email: eric.bignell@qmj.co.uk
Tel: +44 (0)115 945 3898